TitleNameAddressCity/ZipPhoneFax NumberE-Mail
PresidentBruce Marshall3214 Continental Dr.Lansing, MI 48911517-882-1665E-Mail
First Vice PresidentAlan Innes3080 Nicol Rd.Deckerville, MI 48427810-376-8173E-Mail
Second Vice PresidentScott McLeod25551 ColeRoseville, MI 48066586-771-5350E-Mail
Association ManagerRichard Loughlin2880 Oak Creek Dr.Jackson, MI 49201517-788-9135E-Mail


Zone#Region Director's NameAddressCity/ZipPhoneE-Mail
1George Bresinski31103 Lund Ave.Warren, MI 48093586-918-8743E-Mail
Macomb County
2Mark Martin1919 Crescent Lake Rd.Waterford, MI 48327248-443-2695 X-100E-Mail
Oakland County
3Scott Barker33106 Anita Dr.Westland, MI 48185734-637-6095E-Mail
Wayne County - includes Western Wayne County                                                             
4John McMullen1783 Smith St.Ypsilanti, MI 48198734-476-1426E-Mail
Arbor Valley, Lenawee County and Greater Monroe
5Kevin VanNortwick5371 Hoag Rd.Battle Creek, MI 49015269-986-1954E-Mail
Battle Creek, Bronson, Coldwater, Hillsdale, Greater Jackson, Litchfield-Jonesville, Marshall and Sturgis
6Neil Vitale2129 Samuel Ave.Benton Harbor, MI 49022269-449-5103E-Mail
Blossomland, Kalamazoo Metro, Niles-Four Flags, Paw-Paw, South Haven-Bangor and Three Rivers
7James DeGraafP.O. Box 2444Holland, MI 49422616-399-4005E-Mail
Fremont, Greater Holland, Lake County (Baldwin), Ludington, Greater Muskegon (includes Grand Haven and Scottville) and Oceana County
8Mike Hecksel1714 Drexel RdLansing, MI 48915517-482-3196E-Mail
Belding, Carson City, Charlotte, Fowler, Greater Greenville, Ionia, Lansing, Mason, Mint City, Portland, Sheridan and Westphalia
9Darrell Craw11101 LindenLinden, MI 48451810-522-0825E-Mail
Durand, Greater Flint, Lapeer and Owosso
10Steve Jakubowski5836 GriswoldKimball, MI 48074810-367-6594E-Mail
Mid Thumb, Port Huron and Upper Thumb
11Dan Bixby624 W. Belle Ave.St. Charles, MI 48655989-865-6801E-Mail
Arenac, AuGres, Bay Area, Gladwin-Beaverton, Greater Tuscola County, Hale, Midland, Ogemaw County, Saginaw, St. Charles and Tawas
12Larry Matson3525 Sheridan Rd.Sheridan, MI 48884989-291-5097E-Mail
Big Rapids, Central Michigan, Clare-Harrison, Evart, Ithaca, Lakeview-Howard City, Mt. Pleasant, Remus and Vestaburg-Edmore
13Mark Corbiser258 BrentwoodGaylord, MI 49735989-732-9723E-Mail
Alcona, Alpena, Cheboygan, Gaylord, Grayling, Houghton Lake, Lewiston, Mio, Oscoda and Rogers City
14Ronald Nelson311 E. SheridanPetoskey, MI 49770231-881-1229E-Mail
Cadillac, Charlevoix, East Jordan, Mancelona, Manistee, Marquette County, Munising, Newberry, Petoskey - Emmett, Sault Area, St. Ignace Area and Traverse City
15Richard Smith7204 E. Grand River #104Portland, MI 48875616-437-9755E-Mail
Greater Grand Rapids and Hastings


The 2018 Tournament is now over!